Reviews

6.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
6.1
Comfort
6.3
Property Location
7.0
Facilities
6.0
Staff
7.4
Value
6.9

Reviews

    Amy
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    breezprettyboy
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 16, 2018

    Would stay again

    We stayed 2 times, a week apart in the same room. The 1st time it was great but the 2nd time I was a little upset that the soda machine was broken. The room needed much better cleaning. I noticed some stuff on the bathroom floor the 1st time & the 2nd time it was still there. The toilet also needs a good cleaning.
    The staff was friendly, the breakfast was good & the town is great!
    Thomas
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    October 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    diane
    us

    Review Score

    2.9
    October 14, 2018
    poorly maintained and not very clean. dirty stained rug in room and hallways were shredded in places. ice machine out, vending machine freezing drinks fridge in room left unplugged, no washclothes in room. breakfast opened late even for coffee and juice was warm. we weill never stay here again
    nothing
    K. King
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    October 14, 2018

    Horrible Customer Service! Beware.

    The night attendant working profiled us. He declined us check in stating that we were rude because he wouldn’t accept a coupon. We only asked to use the coupon he said no told us the total. My male friend walked into the casino while the attendant was running his card, or so we thought. My daughter and I stood there waiting about 15 minutes for the attendant to give card and ID back. Instead he walked into the office, didn’t say a word. So I grabbed my friend and asked if he got the keys or what was going on, he replied saying I got my card and ID Back but no key. We called for attendant only for him to tell us that we were rude and that we can’t stay. None of us at any time were rude to him. Even claiming my male friend called being rude. I made the arrangements online no one even called. We talked stating it wasn’t us that called as I made these reservations online while on the road a few hours prior and that we weren’t being rude. Attendant kept bringing up that we were rude about not using a coupon. The whole ordeal was strange and I felt somewhat disrespected and discriminated. He finally said that we can stay with a deposit. Before all this there was no deposit. Customer service is horrible!
    Nothing
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    October 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Armando Ledesma
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 8, 2018

    A night in Jackpot NV

    I didn't like that there was no microwave or fridge. There was a coffee maker but no coffee. The tv had poor reception. The carpet and upholstered easy chair were dirty and stained.
    It was very quiet there. And while the carpet needed a good cleaning, the room did not smell.
    Shannon
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 8, 2018

    Beyond my expectations loved it

    Friendly staff rooms very clean and big and great price.
    coralee
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    October 6, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Hector
    us

    Review Score

    10
    October 5, 2018

    Nice affordable place to motel at.

    The view and staff did a excellent job in assisting us. Two thumbs up, bus was late but that's outside the motels control.
    Valerie
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    October 4, 2018

    Never again

    There was no hot water. The electricity went out and stayed out, There was a non working generator. No one available to check out with. We just left our key on the front desk. Since there was no electricity, there was no hot breakfast
    There was no hot water. The electricity went out and stayed out, There was a non working generator. No one available to check out with. We just left our key on the front desk. Since there was no electricity, there was no hot breakfast
    Dorothy
    us

    Review Score

    3.8
    October 3, 2018

    Will stay at another hotel next time.

    Beds are poor. Breakfast lacking. Not very clean.
    James
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    October 3, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Aurora
    us

    Review Score

    7.1
    September 28, 2018

    I will return to see if there is an improvement with the new owners.

    breakfast could be a little better..
    The hotel appears to be in the process of improving their rooms and building.. I think that it will be even better next time we are this way.
    Holly
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 26, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carol
    us

    Review Score

    10
    September 24, 2018

    Very quiet yet close to activity.

    All was good.
    Close to other casinos but far enough away that it was very quiet. Small casino in building and was fun to play .
    Grant
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 21, 2018

    Good place, quiet, and it was a good place distance wise to lay over.

    beds could use an update
    Good place for a fair price.
    Katherine
    ca

    Review Score

    2.9
    October 21, 2018

    This place is awful!!

    We’re do I start! The room was very dirty,filthy rugs,furniture had all sorts of stains ! The bed was awful,pillows terrible,there was even a cigarette burn on the cover when it was supposed to be a non smoking room! If you are thinking you will eat there forget it! Very smoky small casino offers very little food-no real meals there- Breakfast terrible -apples old -bread stale!
    NOTHING-AWFUL
    us

    Review Score

    8.3
    October 19, 2018

    It was just what we needed . Half way to Las Vegas...

    The hotel was quiet and the staff helpful.
    Valerie
    ca

    Review Score

    2.9
    October 15, 2018

    Would not go back.

    Dirty bed. Had to change rooms. Analog TV, no sports channels. Breakfast consisted of dry cereal, a few apples. Very little selection.
    Nothing.
Loading reviews...