Reviews

6.6
Review Score

Score Breakdown

Cleanliness
6.2
Comfort
6.3
Property Location
6.9
Facilities
6.1
Staff
7.4
Value
6.8

Reviews

    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 25, 2018
    Awful experience. Not clean at all, staff was inefficient in all areas. Will never stay or recommend this hotel again!
    We liked nothing.
    Ashlie
    us

    Review Score

    5.0
    April 25, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Ryan
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 24, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Duke
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 24, 2018
    what eggs the room was dirty and tv did not work
    Schad
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Frank
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 19, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Sam & Sandy
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    doug
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 17, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lelar
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 16, 2018

    HORRIBLE

    The night front desk clerk was rude. We asked for towels because our rooms had only two bath towels and we had 4 people in each room, he argued with us and didn't want to give us the towels . The pillows were flat and old. The rooms were VERY DIRTY! It looked like they had not been vacuumed in years, we found old socks under the bed, all kinds of debris behind the dressers and other furniture, even where you could easily vacuum we found debris. One bed had Blood on the sheets. One of our rooms had a refrigerator the other did not. In one room there was a lamp with no lamp shade it had just the frame of a lamp shade. It seems like the employees just don't care. We were very disappointed. I stayed at this motel about 15 years ago and had a totally opposite experience. I don't think that they have done any improvements over the years, the furniture and pictures are the exact same as 15 years ago. We had asked for a light to be fixed that was flickering and we were told that they would be up in 5 minutes. They never fixed the light We will not be staying here again.
    Kelly
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 16, 2018

    The friendliness of the staff and the on-site, super fun small casino will keep me coming back!

    The beds were uncomfortable. The mattresses were firm - not from support but from age.
    The staff was superb. Very friendly and accommodating. I will stay there again because of them. The free waffle breakfast was also really nice.
    Darren MacConkey
    us

    Review Score

    9.6
    April 15, 2018
    Nothing everything was perfect for the value that of what it is it's absolutely perfect for that
    It was very quiet and the people that run it are very polite very nice our TV didn't work in the room and they immediately switch this to another one with no problem at all and was happy to do so.
    sue
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 14, 2018

    thank god only one night too many

    I expIained to the person checking me in I was a travel agent and I wanted to see how his hotel was I was with my elderly mom and say we have a elevator I put you on the 3rd floor I could not tell you the las time the room was vacuumed coffee pot was dirty never cleaned food and crap all over the floors no towels for a shower the view was nice but I would not recommend this hotel to any one
    nothing
    ashley
    us

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gustavo Elias
    us

    Review Score

    2.5
    April 13, 2018

    Worst stay in my life

    Rooms looked nothing like online
    Nothing very disappointed
    Twila
    us

    Review Score

    6.2
    April 13, 2018

    We have stayed here a couple times, always been happy. This time was not as pleased

    The internet was very poor as well as TV channels. TV was very pooor ;kcture. Bed was not comfortable
    Great price, convenient.
    Leonard
    ca

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 13, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Dennis & Bernice
    ca

    Review Score

    6.7
    April 12, 2018

    It was fine.

    Very old place and a little run down
    Value for money
    karee dee read
    us

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 11, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Juanita9
    us

    Review Score

    3.3
    April 9, 2018
    Was.not clean
    Staff was nice
    Lelya
    us

    Review Score

    7.9
    April 7, 2018
    Carpets could use some cleaning/remodeling
    Nice and clean. Good value for the money!
Loading reviews...