This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

6.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
6.3
Comfort
6.4
Property Location
7.0
Facilities
6.2
Staff
7.4
Value
6.7
Reviews
    us
    4.6
    February 22, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Michael
    us
    7.1
    February 22, 2018
    need better help, more personable help
    the man who checked us in did not speak english that could be understood and was rude
    the room was clean
    Krystalray
    us
    9.6
    February 21, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Melanie
    us
    2.9
    February 19, 2018
    This place needs a remodel to charge that much.
    The person at the desk was abrupt. The room smelt like air sanitizer. The breakfast area was a mess and didn't have enough food. There were shady people making drug deals in the lobby. And pretty sure nonguests were loading up on food. Plus they closed early. And it looked the property had been cleaned up in a year. Cigarette butts and dog poop all over the place.
    Jacob
    us
    7.1
    February 19, 2018
    Good value if you're looking for a place to sleep.
    The casino was limited so we went to other casinos in the area. The breakfast area seemed very small for the amount of rooms in the hotel so we didn't eat there. The WiFi was insufficient but I got good WiFi signal from Barton's next door.
    The value was great compared to other hotels in the area. The staff was great and the room was exactly what I expected. It's not luxurious, but it was clean. I didn't eat the included breakfast, but I like that it was included. Very friendly people.
    Kennedie
    us
    5.4
    February 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Carl
    us
    5.0
    February 16, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    D
    us
    8.8
    February 16, 2018
    Pleasent really close to the rest of the casinos.
    some things can be cleaner like the elevator
    We liked the waffle maker !!
    Kevin Bell
    us
    6.7
    February 14, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Robert
    us
    3.8
    February 14, 2018
    Horrible.
    The first room we were given had a faulty heat unit, the bathroom was dirty, linens were either badly stained or plain dirty. Trash from previous person was left on the floor. The second room had a heater that worked, but the ceiling had several places where it had been poorly patched, with some of the patches not filling there assigned gaps. There were fly stained lampshades and again the restroom was unclean. We asked for and were refunded our money. Booked a room at another establishment.
    Not much to like. The staff members we dealt with were helpful.
    Jamie
    us
    2.9
    February 14, 2018
    Third Stay - Never Again
    We have stayed here three times in the past 10 months. The first time was tolerable and I think we were given the best room (with the balcony) in the place, which is why we returned. The second time we were placed in a marginally clean room but, the shower water was ice cold. After this third visit, we will never return. The amount of mold we encountered in the last room was disgusting. There is NO WAY that housekeeping can miss the amount of mold in the bottom of the trashcan. I understand that, for a certain price, looking past frayed and worn carpet is one thing. However, guests should not have to see the amount of stains all over the walls and carpet - it is vile. If management is not aware of this level of filth then they are completely oblivious to the rooms in this establishment or they just don't care. Honestly, if the other places in Jackpot are sold out (which was the case when we arrived) then just sleep in your car and avoid the health risks. I wanted to take pictures but both phones had ran out of battery life.
    Knowing that we will not ever stay here again.
    us
    3.3
    February 12, 2018
    Never staying again
    In room 201 over the bar, loud music all n8ght. Horrible
    Bridget
    us
    8.3
    February 11, 2018
    Great Value
    This may not be the most fancy place in town but i will have to say that this was the most quiet hotel room i have stayed in, i think ever. For the value i will DEFINITELY be back
    DeannaM1982
    us
    7.5
    February 11, 2018
    nostalgia
    It had a hole in the wall feel but very clean and nice. Very small but very accomodating.
    Samantha
    us
    10
    February 10, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Lisa
    us
    8.8
    February 8, 2018
    For the money, it was an excellent value.
    The room was not very clean.
    The staff was excellent!
    Erica
    us
    6.2
    February 7, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Brenda
    us
    5.0
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Alvin
    us
    8.3
    February 4, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    5.4
    February 3, 2018
    Not enough toilet paper in room, no hot water for shower at night
    Check in and check out was fast and easy
Loading reviews...
Close